Correcting a mistake

  • We all make mistakes, but in BeetClock they are easy to fix. If you made a mistake while entering a job, just tap Manage records in the BeetClock menu, then tap Delete Individual Records.
  • You will get a list of all the jobs you have previously saved to BeetClock, from the most recent to the earliest. Tap the job you want to delete, and it will be removed from the database.
  • If you have an ongoing job in the timer that is in error, you will need to stop the job before you can delete it.

Back to Tutorials »

Correct mistakes